Team Serbia photo contest - Macro

in #teamserbia5 years ago

Hello everyone! I've chosen these three photos for contest made by @TeamSerbia with theme macro. What I wanted to show you is most common things that you will find outside, that is flowers and flies. They are everywhere, nothing special about that. One more thing that I wanted to mention is price of this equipment.
IMG_3387.jpg

Let's calculate. Nowadays everyone can afford buying DSLR body with kit lens to take photos at vacation on similar to that. So I wanted to show you that you don't need expensive camera to take macro photos, what you need is just persistence. Price of my equipment, that was used for these photos, is around 230 euros. 220 euros is my Canon 600D, used, because you can't buy new one. 9 euros are lens Sigma 28-70 and 1 euro reverse lens adapter. And if you have spare of 1 euro, you can buy little flashlight to make more interesting composition.

IMG_3831.jpg

For example, in first two photos I used flashlight to lit important things but in third I didn't used it, it's just outdoor light that is coming from Sun. I don't want to say these three photos are amazing, but they are decent when you see what equipment was used. Persistence is key and love in what you do.

IMG_3825.jpg

Sort:  

E jesi genijalac. Prva fotografija je više nego fantastična!

Hvala veliko! Drago mi je da ti se dopada. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72