Team Serbia contest - Snow

in #teamserbia6 years ago

This is my entry for @teamserbia photo contest with a theme "Snow". First photo was taken about week ago when snow started to fall, some cute dog taking cover from snow under tractor trailer. I already published almost the same photo of him but that first photo was taken horizontally so this would count as new photo. :D

IMG_4082.jpg

This photo was taken this year but in January, I think. Story was like this: I was walking in my village to buy bread from store and I wanted to walk a little bit and take some photos. I went across the road and took this photo from some old canopy that is close to river. Long story short, my bread was frozen and photos were nice. :D

IMG_0670.jpg

At the end, some photo that I took two nights ago with my phone. I was at my friends house and we went for a little walk to the park in Zrenjanin. Park was covered in fallen branches that couldn't handle snow weight so they made sort of tunnel on the walking area of park. I tried to make some silhouette of my friend and expose to the background so you can see that tree tunnel.

IMG_20181220_011132.jpg

Thank you for stopping by! Have a nice weekend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60