Soul Drink - Nescafe

in #teamserbia6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

After a busy day, each of us has some a special own method for relaxing. Someone just rushes into the bed, someone takes a really cold shower, someone drinks beer or some nice cocktails, and someone just make a good strong coffee!

IMG_20180507_163224.jpg
My coffee :)

I am definitely in this third group! A coffee maker!
After a long exhausting day, a drink that unmistakably brings me back to life is such a large cup of strong creamy Nescafe. Just like this one!

IMG_20180507_163234.jpg

Strong, without sugar, creamy, with lot of milk, with lot of foam, with lot of mixing, end that is that. Perfection is here!
Even if after work you still have some obligation to work from home, then one such a big coffee like this i right choice for you. If you have to work at night, like I have now, this choice is then even better!
But let's go back to relaxation. What completes my relaxing atmosphere together with this coffee, is definitely my balcony. Of course, with lot of flowers and plants. This is my peace corner, corner when I can relax my thought, and charge my batteries with sun and force for new obligations. And of course, there is one more peace to make this puzzle complete: my yellow cat. :) Find him on this picture :)
They say that caffeine from your coffee works better if you drink your coffee quickly. So, if you have a job, you know what you have to do. If you don't, just drink you coffee slowly and enjoy!

IMG_20180522_161624.jpg

Relax your minds, drink coffee and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54