Plaža Miločer- Jedan San

in #teamserbia6 years ago

E5F0D536-51E9-461E-9543-9BAE5E7C6473.jpeg

Miločer plaža ili Kraljeva plaža je moja najdraža plaža i rado joj se vraćam. Tu sam po prvi put osvijestila koliko je priroda veličanstvena.

Kao dijete sam dolazila na pik-nik sa roditeljima i sestrama svakog vikenda. Ono sto me očarava je spoj mora, plaže i šume, te svih mirisa i zvukova koji dodju sa tim. Baš jesam blagoslovena za svo vrijeme provedeno na Miločeru.

Iako je sada privatna plaža, znam da ću se uvjek tamo vraćati, jer mi niko ne može oduzeti osjećaj koji imam samo dok sam prisutna, pa čak i kad je imam samo u mislima.

Namaste.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mandalaflower from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01