France/Paris

in #teamserbia6 years ago

Although the weather did not serve us that weekend, but it did not prevent us from seeing everything we were interested in. Too much crowd, traffic, bad weather, but good mood, because we have achieved another destination on our list.
For two days there was very little time to enjoy the Parisian Emirates, but it was wonderful to see at least one part of the city of dreams. :)

See you!

Sort:  

Hi there :)

On behalf of the #steemitbloggers and in support of our recently launched #steemitbloggerssupport Minnow Blog Support Initiative... this post has been upvoted by me, shared with my @steemitbloggers community and published in the latest #steemitbloggerssupport post by me :)

Happy Steeming and keep up the awesome content :)

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Follow our AMAZING community of QUALITY bloggers @steemitbloggers

What beautiful scenery! The cloudy day almost gives your photos a vintage feel. I love them. Great post!

#steemitbloggers

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it. :)

I haven't been to Paris since the 80s and I agree with @byn - the clouds give it an awesome vintage vibe, and it's almost like I was there just yesterday. Love these shots, and I'm so glad @jaynie put them on my radar through the #steemitbloggers #steemitbloggerssupport thingy (say that three times fast - LOL!). Awesome captures, @katrin7!

Never been to Paris, looks so grand!

Hi from #steemitbloggers' family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87