Stardust Lady

in #teamserbia6 years ago (edited)

I would paint you like I see you shining more at every step you make , gazing and smiling like there was no yesterday , I would paint you with my brush sweeping softly like your skin , I wouldn't paint you by number because an error would be made to do such a pitiful thing for a person with a value no number can determine , I would take my time as I always do , slowly looking at your eyes that just simply look through , the colours which I would use would be all the colours I see on you simply put a really really stardust blue , covered up with a darker night so you may shine , so that every night I may look up seeing your colours and easily drift to the plane of reality in which you exist , I couldn't change you in any way but I would add something it's a permanent smile you beautiful thing , and yet you could never be forgotten by me because what I saw was a stardust lady smiling at me.

i__d_love_to_make_her_smile_by_agnes_cecile-d4quhli.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by forest-thornhi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@forest-thornhi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @forest-thornhi! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello there, you have recieved an upvote/invitation from Trojan Wall.
We are a new group of authors who support each other.
Currently we are searching for new members. If you are interested in joining us you can read the guidelines written on our posts.
If you have any questions feel free to ask on our discord server: https://discord.gg/4YXdZVN
Stay strong.
Ban.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15