Street photo contest

in #teamserbia6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for a Teamserbia photo contest. This week's theme is street photography so I couldn't pass this opportunity to enter. Let me know which photo do you like the most. :)

Sort:  

Love these!! You need to set up a site where people can buy prints! The light in the first one is just so amazing!

Thank you! I have that planned, but I wanted it just to showcase my work... not sure if I would sell the photos. :) I am getting more into fine art photography now, so I guess why not :D

Pretty cool photos @alcibiades! I like the 1st photo the best. It makes me want to go on an adventure with my camera. Was this photo taken in the morning or the evening light?

Followed & Upvoted!

These are excellent photos. Raindrops and reflections.

I'm glad you like them!

Uf, dobre fotke braćan! :)

Cool :)

druuga je meni strava skroz, to je onaj efekat kise koji je predivan. : )

Hvala! Da, u svakoj od kapi se vidi refleksija kisobrana. :) Mislim da je prednost kod ovakvih fotki kad se fokusira na staklo ili kisu a ne na subjekat iza.

I love the combination of the third Photo, good work. Would you share the secret of how to do that with me?
Thank you.

Third photo is not a combination - it was just a reflection in the window with some interesting things on both sides of it. :)

Hi, am new and still learning how to use this platform.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-03T19:02:21
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 214.97/400.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.26 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hola, bello no se de fotografías, pero estoy segura de que no me gustaron mucho

i leave message for the photo,
i have feelings with that photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56