More Incredible Drone Pictures From Coron! Is this Place For Real?!?!

More Incredible Drone Pictures From Coron! Is this Place For Real?!?!

Hey there travel Steemians!

As you may know I have been travelling in the beautiful Philippines or the last few weeks!

I started my Filipino journey in Coron, Palawan almost two weeks ago and I will be honest with you all: I am still here in Coron.

This is one of the most beautiful places on earth, and I have been exploring as many beaches, lagoons, lakes and islands as I can, travelling far out into the most remote places as well as visiting all the closer places to Coron Town where I have been based.

Every time I go out exploring, I always take my drone with me. This is the most perfect of places to fly drones - except for the odd time the signal cuts out because of the high limestone rocks! - the pictures are absolutely incredible.

I posted a selection of my photos from above Kayangan Lake last week, but today I wanted to show you all even more aerial picture from above Coron that I have taken with my Mavic Pro.

It really is a beautiful place, and these aerial pictures only touch the surface of the awesomeness of these islands!

Is This Place For Real??!?!

DJI_0001.jpg

DJI_0455.jpg

DJI_0006.jpg

DJI_0028.jpg

DJI_0011.jpg

DJI_0413.jpg

DJI_0464.jpg

DJI_0440.jpg

DJI_0017.jpg

DJI_0403.jpg

All words and photos by Richard Collett

Sort:  

Absolutely real👍😉

Wow really amazing 👌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40