You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you’ll never try, you will never know:Team Philippines Grand Meet Up Event

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

Sorry it would take days if I'll try to post this in English and I'm excited to share that's why I've posted it on Filipino language. Thanks for dropping by here. As I check your profile.. It looks like Team Malaysia is doing good as well! It was good to see that everyone is having a great bond from building a circle of friends here on steemit. Keep that connection and team my friend! 😉

Sort:  

You too! Hahaha I can understand that. I'm only lucky to have been speaking English because the way my parents brought me up.

Community is the way to go! No matter where we are, all of us are Teamsteemit!

You were definitely right on the building connection and forging bonds. Steemit made it possible for us to be friends with so many people who we may have never even know existed.

So glad that we are all in this together!

You keep up the good work as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46