Brighten someone's day today

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

    Earlier today, I went to work with a heavy heart. There are​ so many​ problems to think about. As I was in the elevator of the place where I work, a pretty lady came in too. She said,

Hi, Good morning.

Giving me her beautiful smile

My mood suddenly lightens​ up.

Ah, the power of a ​ smile.


Image source

Offer a smile to someone today.


22140936_10155285864677600_2642691663163734904_n.jpg

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Very true! Our facial expressions are recognized by all cultures! Even if we don't speak the same language, we all speak smile!

Now, now, you make me smile too. Thank you @brandyb :)

Just think what the world would be like if everyone would brighten up someones day:) thank you

And thank you so much too @musicj45 :)

just keep doing what you do:)

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Its so exciting to be on the ground floor. I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Thank you for stopping by. I would certainly do.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88