The wheel of the wind - SteemIt

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

image

It's really nice to wake up this morning realizing that God has given me another year 2018 to live. Thank You for giving me the strength to keep going for the times i thought i could no longer bear all the pains and stress in my life.

image

I am also thankful for the amazing people God has placed in my life for some reasons. I might not get along with everyone all the times but i do know there are lessons to learn every step of the way with them.

image

Although sometimes it's hard for me to understand what God really want to happen I had to gather all my strength to face all the difficulties because I know no matter how hard the wind is blowing and how turbulent circumstances are rushing in my life He wont let go of me and He will give what is best for me.

"Photo 2,3 is mine"

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iamjeydii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice one, happy 2018

Kababayan next time include philippines & steemph in your tags so the kababayans will easily find your post. :)

Sige po thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47