The type of weather I always wanted -SteemIt

in #teamphilippines7 years ago

image

Everyone wants a fine weather right? Most people like sunny weather, Well, I'm not against them because they have a point, When the weather is fine they can do such many things outdoor activities, going to party, many gigs,jamming session and even doing laundry because the clothes are easily to get dry.

but ME I'm not a paranoid person but I really love the windy day when the clouds are darken why? Because I find it peacefully. When the winds blow and the air touches my skin and hits my hair. I do really love that kind of feeling.

image

I just woke up from sleep. I feel bored So I decide to go on the sea shore since our house is only near at the sea. A fisherman from ocean came and I think he only catch few fish because when I look at his face he feel sad. Most of the people here in our barangay the
occupation is a fishermen. When I arriced at the seashore. I see many kids playing around.

So I decided to sat on the seashore and feel the sorroundings. I enjoyed so much because it is windy. This is the kind of weather I'd really like so much and I put the headphones on my ear listening to music while enjoying the fresh air from the sea.

image

Later on, The man I saw goes to the midst again to catch fish. I salute this man because of his dedication even he only have that kind of work he didn't stop dreaming and he's hardworking attitude.

Photo is mine..

image

Sort:  

@originalworks You did a great article

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iamjeydii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What a calm ocean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47