Thanks 2017 Welcome 2018 Happy New Year-SteemIt

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

image

I want to start this post by thanking You my Lord God for all the blessings showered in our life. Despite the losses, omissions, troubles, mistakes and shortcomings in the past year, still I am at a profit called "Happy, Complete and Feeling Good."

image

Year 2017 was I believe one of the most breathtaking period in my life. All my capacities from physical, financial, mental, emotional and spiritual were tested and nearly exhausted. From the first quarter up to the end, problems and challenges never left our path. However, You my Lord God was there to see me through. You sent us the best people to help us overcome the lot of our hardship.

Our entire family welcome the new year, we are hopeful for more joyful and fruitful days, better health and harmonious surroundings. Provide us with the grace to enable us to help more people by sharing what we have got.

To everyone, have a Prosperous New Year! We are glad for being part of your lives as you also make part in our lives. We should always remember that in this cruel world, just love and pray. 😊😎🙏💏

-iamjeydii

image

Sort:  

@originalworks my friend is that the taal volcano??

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iamjeydii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47