They Get Annoyed Cause I Talk About Bitcoin 24/7

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

I started with bitcoin back in 2010 where the price of 1.0btc was just around 6 to 7k but now, It is massive.
I guess I am so much into it that I check always update of new sites, faucets, investments and been scammed twice thrice even more and until now I am still learning the ropes.
I tried to study about it deeply, programming hashing and even the algrithms but it is just too much for me.
My friends, family are getting annoyed of me talking about it everyday and everynight. They said its obsession I call it motivation. As I see it as one way to get out of my personal financial crisis. You just have to find the right strategy.

I am sure you guys also have the same goals like mine. People are getting annoyed for something that they do not understand. Cheers! Great night everyone....

Sort:  

You can use up to 5 Tags. 😊
But don't use #teamphilippines tag every post you make specially if not related to your post. @steemcleaners will warn you.

I see. Thanks for the heads up! Still trying to learn the ropes... hehehee

use #teamphilippines on any post you want to, as you are part of teamphilippines steemcleaners will not bother you for that, just like teamusa and teamaustralia do ;)

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Thanks. Done following you.

in 2010 1.0btc was like 5 pesos. In 2013 it went up to 6-7k. I had some back then also :P

I see.. yeah around that time. Thanks Ms. Sasha .

Motivation and obsession can be easily confused. 1 btc is Huge.. all that research paid off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51