Going Through Tough Road in Quitting Smoking

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

It's been four days now since I found out that I am hypertensive and was adviced to do maintenance avoid fatty foods and quit smoking. Well I'm on my 4th day of smoking cessation and to be honest I am going through tough times right now. Not to mention that I haven't gone through withdrawals process yet and what I am experiencing right now is worst.

images (6).jpg

I am strongly fighting my cravings even for just one stick or just one pop of smoke. I have been looking for best alternatives and always diverting my mind not want to light one.

images (5).jpg

I keep my mind focus to my goal of quitting and I know that everything I am going through right now will pay off eventually.

Sort:  

Good postings .. I want my husband to quit smoking..follow me @Cryptocat1456 n' @Hungrymind Because I've followed you guys

nice post .... if you follow me and upvote i'll follow you and continue the upvotes for your coming posts.

i figured ... do upvote for the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51