Sort:  

I know you have stolen my account and every day transferring $ to different accounts like exx007 jcjane. I have already filed complaints to cybercrime cell against these accounts. Very soon you all will be in problem since you will be cought by your IP addresses. I request you to whatsapp me the password at 7005175169. I promise that I will take the complaint back and no action will be taken.

How was your account stolen?

Actually, that was not stolen. The user gave that account whole heartedly. @steemitvoter you just gave your password in one of my post. Dont get mad it's your fault, who am I to resist. And the ip good for you i am on tor accessing all my 28 accounts. I got this as dummy Philippine base and more to come. Good luck, to you my friend. And thank you, you got a balls to explaine yourself sir.

I hope someone like you also can't resist chasing bees. Karma will handle you, poor man.

@amirl, actually the plan why I change @bikash-tutor password was to keep it safe and no dollar where lost. But when I read the comment area of that guy, I found out his a fucking spammer who reply post with fucking the same message. He is very lucky no closed account button for steemit. And you brother Karma means, you reap what you sow! Actually this fucking account got busted but still work to transfer fund from spammer who accidentally paste password in one of my post. Actually I have 28 active account now including this. So @amirl, don't fucking do copy and paste like your brother @bikash-tutor, or else if you accidentally paste your password in one of my post or others people post, you reap the same fate. Next week I am going to unleash bot to find spammer who accidentally paste password to comment area and I promise they will follow @bikash-tutor fate, also know for @steemitvoter.

Looks like you didn't do your homework again, I think you just forget were we are now my friend. The same thing why you lost one of your, get power down, password change, and rob. I think you learn from that before, it's funny that I was wrong. But please my good friend don't do that again. Think, re-read, then think again before clicking post button. Don't copy and paste, insert author name and go.

And I think this account already lost it's reputation and even those innocent facebook guys use as dummy photo in introducemyself tag. The blame is on you @steemvoter, if only you not just share your password to me then people who use to post everything in there facebook account are still be in use. Like a real person and not a dummy. Sorry dear jason brown, to your wife and to your child. I pay you steem from our beloved @steemitvoter amounting 40 SBD more or less if you joined stemit.com, but I guess they don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61