You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest PH - Bloggers unite!

in #teamphilippines7 years ago

Game! People will be excited about this. We really are growing. I've added quite a few people from my office into Steemit and most have tons of questions about it. I can't answer all cause I'm the stubborn guy.

Sort:  

you can't answer because there's too many of them, our fb chat has grown so much, I think those guys should go to Discord - Team Philippines ;)

Good job getting new people into the platform!

I did invite them earlier. I'll talk to them once in the office. That and the MSP channel would really help them.

Updated the registration link to the fb event -- here it is din Steemit Team Philippines Meet and Greet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44