You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamPhilippines - Roll Call #6 - July 3

in #teamphilippines7 years ago

Wow I love to see Philippines as one country who are very active inside Steemit. I will follow everyone mentioned in this post and looking forward to see more of their posts and of course to upvote.

I am only two months here but I already see the huge potential of this platform. I have a colleague who just joined in this platform too @xiv, this only means that Steemit is really growing...

To @yehey, I appreciate your initiative to unite all of us Filipinos in this platform. I will try my best to post quality content everyday and an upvote and follow are also well appreciated. I am looking forward to turn this community to be a worthwhile platform to spend our time with. Not only profitable but also more educational and/or entertaining with very positive vibes... Steem on Pinoys and Steemians! Upvoted Resteemed and Followed!

Sort:  

Hi Arnel,
I checked you in. Welcome to #TeamPhilippines.

Keep in touch,
@Yehey

Thanks... looking forward to more interactions with Pinoy members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44