introduceyourself

in #teamph7 years ago

Finally I was able to upload my profile picture. :) Hello Steemians! It's been two days since I joined this community. I've been a lurker but I figured that will not me get me anywhere. As much as I hate being criticized about my writing, I thought its time to face my fear and take the plunge. Happy Sunday everyone! :)profilepic.jpg

Sort:  

That is the immortal truth of being any kind of writer, that we tend to be a scared and timid lot needing to crack out of our shells and scramble a bit before we look at the sunnyside of life. Yes, it's early morning but I'm already hungry for eggs... I wish everyone else here wasn't still sleeping.

Welcome to Steemit!

There will always be fear every time I hit that submit button. But if all Steemians are welcoming as you, I think I have nothing to worry about.

Welcome Beng.

Saw you in Steemit chat.

Enjoy your stay here :)

Thank you! I've been making myself familiar with the site. :)

Why.is.your.intro.written.this.way????

Haha kidding. Before I get downvotes from everyone, @beng05 is a good friend.

I'm super stoked your here! Welcome, welcome!

Thank you for introducing me to Steemit Miel! :)

You're welcome! I'm happy to help grow the community, and 1 or 2 who sees value in steemit renews my zest to spread the word even more. Exciting days to come! =^_^=

Welcome Beng05 - good luck overcoming your fears - I will be following. SK.

Thank you SK! Followed you back. :)

Good job Beng!!!!! Push back on that ol' fear =) It's not so strong...

Thanks Jared! I've read your introduceyourself post. Now I'm thinking of rewriting mine!

Welcome to steem, And i'm totally with you about the writing. i'm not a pro myself but with this community, i think we will get the support needed as we progress together looking forward seeing you more on steemit!

Thank you Adriansky. As early as now, I can say that the support of this community is awesome.

Welcome to the Steemit community @beng05... don't worry about the writing... remember you can always post a video and make it a vlog. A few people I've met do this since they are self conscious about their writing.

follow mithrilweed.png

Thank you for the tip! :) Followed you.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome ...@PutoBeng at steemit community...Happy steeming...!!!

Thank you Bibek! Im so happy to be part of this community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71