You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😈After Further Review (Gods Unchained ~vs~ Splinterlands)🎮

in #teamocd5 years ago

I only started playing last night and think that gods unchained has the upperhand there where I could install metamask download and play not a cent down. As for gameplay I am not sure what is going on but I am defnitely more engaged than the same cards play that I do on steemmonsters. Could just be because it is new but there is not any real reason for me to change the cards I play in monsters because there is no real improvement or variation apart from one or two strategies depending who I face. guess I will see , I expect I can have that same tedious bring the next round play with unchained if I want to.

Sort:  

I bought a few packs and got some sick legendaries man. Check this Set Oshi one out:

Inventory.png

I've won every game I can get it on the board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37