Introducing Mark - Master of Logic

in #teamnz6 years ago

mark.jpg

That title was given to me by our illustrious marketing team at Webstruxure but it's incredibly apt.

I love logic - and computers being logical beasts, I therefore love computers.

Sometimes being so black and white causes problems in my social life ("Not everything is ones and zeros Mark!") but has its advantages when your day job is to write computer code.

I make sure every situation is thought about to prevent any nasty crashes. Whether it's processing huge amounts of data or processing one request a day, I make sure your website runs smoothly and is able to handle the jandal.
And if something goes wrong, someone will be told and log files will reveal what happened.

The work life balance is top notch at Webstruxure. I work from home most days but pop into the office when needed. Flexibility is important when I have a 2 year old and another due shortly.

We are also having a house build on our section and spend weekends planting trees, fighting against Broom and dreaming of owning ducks and pigs.

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Hi Mark, from another Wellingtonian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67