You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOSE THAT KNOW, MOSTLY SHUT THEIR FACES

in #teamnz6 years ago

Yes! Thank you! That’s where I’m at. I can’t talk about this shit anymore because it’s just helping it along at this point. Everything to talk about is exactly what they want us to talk about.

So instead..

Prepare for the storm and focus of positive solution posts.

Sort:  

I guess I’ve been at level 5 for a while or I’m totally not? I don’t know- what’s upsetting to me on Steemit is the level of elementary school bullying that goes on - like if I am not liked by the cool orca- chica then I don’t get included in her art contest because she doesn’t like me for some unknown reason... and maybe what I post about is unpopular esoteric art stuff but I thought that’s what we were doing on here but for some reason it’s just like rest of society really- proving my theory that we cannot rebuild until we change the outer system of how we communicate and get along with each other from a hierarchy to an equal unilateral system- where people each use their brains and reason to make choices- not their feelings and ego desire for power and prestige... but that is going to mean a raise in the level of consciousness from reptilian fight or flight to an actual functioning neo cortex

And that is exactly what I see on here too!

The funny thing is where I’m at now is basically how I started only with some additional knowledge that keeps me from falling into bullshit. I’m going full circle, only this time I’m a bit older, and a bit wiser than when I started out.

I’ll see y’all at level 33 ;)

One thing with all these levels is that we can only see the ones we are up to - so I'm fine up to level three, have to go slow with four, and only guessing about five

where do you get the idea that alt media is the same zionist bullshit? I don't get that from the people I watch... at all.

There are a few exceptions, but I'd say the vast majority, including a lot that are worshiped on Steemit like Qanon, Tommy Robinson, and Ben Shapiro, are totally zionist controlled.

I could name a bunch of others, but I'm doing my best to be more sociable :)

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/conspiracies/the-jews-who-run-the-supposedly-alternative-media/

i don't know those people - I will check them out. thanks for telling me - hey did you listen to passio by the way?

And thank you! - I was really hoping there would be other freaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90