You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Wee Break in Rotorua

in #teamnz6 years ago

Such wonderful photos @andysantics........despite the rain. Thanks for making me very homesick (Lol) I LOVE Rotorua and these images are so familiar. John and i are hoping to be in that area next year. (Fingers crossed.)

I'm glad you had an enjoyable time catching up with your brother and of course these are oour priorities in life.

Sort:  

Hi @trudeehunter sorry for making you homesick lol!! I hope you get your trip home - maybe we could catch up if you're here :) I had a great time despite the weather :)

It doesn't take much to make me homesick for New Zealand @andysantics It would be lovely to see you again if at all possible. A few kumara chips with sour cream with a Lemon and Paeroa or a cup of coffee with a kiwi syle treat would be great to indulge in with you if we get the chance. (lol)

I'm sure you were hardly aware of the rain when you spent quality time with your brother Andrea and its good to hear you had a great time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64