Sort:  

I just did that! Haha. Thank you, I think it's easier for everyone this way :)

Hi @devi1714 I called in to thank you for your wonderful support and after reading what you have written here, you have got me thinking as to whether I should separate my digital art into a new account, as I too, have various interests. I am enjoying producing a bit of poetry lately. Food for thought!!! Have an awesome day.

No problem! I am enjoying your photos as always :) I think that if you post either very different topics or lots of topics it can definitely be a beneficial move. It just allows people to receive the content they want, rather than everything we want to post!

I think you are correct with your observations @devi1714 and will look into that when I get back from my holiday. Thanks very much for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32