You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I MADE TWELVE AND A HALF GRAND FOR A BLOG POST

in #teamnz5 years ago

I got a good one for you. It was the time I turned 420.00 investment into 70.00, or thereabouts. I invested in this crypto called Steem a few times while it was in the 1-2.00 range and now they are worth a shiny quarter each.

We all have a story inside of us.

Nice job on getting into Bitcoin before the banker crowd drove the price way up.

Sort:  

Well that was my best play - I did many bad ones - I never paid for Steem but I did have about 10000 of them when they were worth $6 each - and didn't sell until it was down to $1 - slaps forehead and regrets lost 50 grand...

I think the banker crowd will be manipulating Bitcoin up and down from now on - the trick is picking each major turning point

Smart cash - OMG! - bought shit loads when it was worth nothing - didn't sell it at $2 - still have shit loads but its worth nothing again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47