Sort:  

LOL the gum wasn't mine honest LOl, well not LOL I just have never been a gum person

hahaha :) I actually love gum, but I always put it back in its wrapper and throw it away in the trash, or forget about it in my pocket and it goes in the wash with my clothes. LOL

My wife used to be big into chewing gum but like you she wrapped it up back in the wrapper and chucked it in the trash

Sadly so many don’t I have lost count of how many times I have stood on gum 😂

LOL yes it is an epidemic! Standing in gum is the worst! and takes forever to clean off, and it is so annoying to walk and then feel that slight bit of stickiness, until it gets completely covered with dirt and grime and just hardens up. hahaha

LOL Exactly, and it had not happenned ot me for ages, but as I was walking back from Lunch just now Guess what, I must have tempted fate with this post, now at the sticky annoying stage LOL

LOL hahaha sorry man! You definitely must have tempted fate. lol

Lol I do believe I did lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90