You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classic car by the Kimberly Hotel

in #teamnz6 years ago

Wow yes, that is a really cool car. Just chilling there next to the Hotel with a primo parking spot. I am wondering if it is actually drive-able, or just parked there for aesthetics. Either way it is rad. I love old stuff, cars included. Coins, cars, games, buildings, castles, etc. haha

Sort:  

@mrchef111 I wondered exactly the same it looks in such good condition I would hope it still runs

That would be awesome. I picture in my mind a guy that looks like the one on the Monopoly board game box, coming out of the hotel with a top hat, and cane, hopping into that car and motoring on, until he reaches his manor in the country. Whole long line of cars behind him, because the top speed is 35 MPH. LOL :) And he is just smiling the whole way, wind in his face. hehe

Lol 😂 but yes I can see him perhaps he even has a monocle

And is totally oblivious to traffic behind him as he cruises along

LOL totally! so funny....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35