You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEW APPROACH FOR A NEW DECADE

in #teamnz5 years ago

Copyright - the cancer legacy from the 20th century. Time to kill it stone dead.

It's soooooooooooooooo stupid.
(designed by the control freaks to make profit of creativity).

“He who receives an idea from me, receives instruction himself without lessening mine; as he who lights his taper at mine, receives light without darkening me.”

― Thomas Jefferson

Sort:  

A genuine question - if I downloaded a painting worth millions and used it for a non profit blog post is that ok (i say yes) - but for a commercial website? (I wouldn't do it because of legal risks but am unsure about my own opinion - I think I might feel a bit guilty)

It is every person's responsibility to disobey unjust laws.

Send me one steem, help bring the unjust laws to an end, become a freedom fighter. And lets see what happens! lol

viking flats - Copy - Copy.jpg

(1000 lefty steemit virtue signalers are now working out if they need to report me to some authority or other. The want to, but they also know they are being led by the nose by doing so, as it would illustrate their own stupidity........problems, problems)

Now send me one fuckin' steem!!!!!!!!!! - I'm risking a law suit here for you! lol.

LOL !tip 1

Now don't say I'm not a generous cunt

I would NEVER say you were a generous cunt, don't worry..
lol

🎁 Hi @lucylin! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @frot!

@frot wrote lately about: A New Approach For A New Decade Feel free to follow @frot if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35