You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I MADE TWELVE AND A HALF GRAND FOR A BLOG POST

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

aaahh the good ol days...you know one thing that prob killed steemit was the fact that zillions of people are on it. I think this has to do with tribes size - like a true good size group is around 150 people - and once it gets bigger than that - it goes to shit.

Sort:  

I have many paranoid theories about Steemit - are you finding Palnet better?

I am tagging to palnet but I am posting steemit - I still just am committed to my one true love, steemit - but I am also on palnet. I have not had the terrible experiences you have had with steemit - only the slow degradation - but I have a few friends I talk with...but since you asked i just scrolled through the feed at Palnet and like it sooo much better - thanks for asking and giving me that boot I needed...How do you like it?

I'm just getting my head around all this tribe and tokens stuff - subgroups of steemit - I think it could work but it's all very new so not many people using the tags or tokens yet- also check out creativecoin - I'm going to start using that tag as well now - could be interesting:

https://www.creativecoin.xyz/creativecoin/@isaria/what-types-of-creative-content-does-the-creative-coin-community-accept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47