THE MAN WITH NO AVATAR

in #teamnz4 years ago (edited)

Am I being erased like Geoffrey Epstein? All of a sudden my Steemit Avatar was replaced by a faceless grey icon. Now I know how Epstein must have felt on his flight back to Israel thinking about how his stand actor was suicided so he could escape and start a new mission.

Will I ever have a real identity again?

Was it because I said things that some geek whale on Steemit disapproves of? (even Epstein probably didn't think that)

Stand in acting can go horribly wrong sometimes... (they never get the fucking ears right)

This is the real me - my nose looks like an "F" not a beak

That little grey wanker with a lump on his head is just a stand in.

Sort:  

PS - I'm back now - my identity crisis only lasted about an hour, but I'm pretty shaken up...

i am so glad you are back.

It is really distressing to have to play someone else for the rest of your life.
No matter how short that life might be.

A grey faceless Icon means you need a vaccine against the truth virus ⭐😉

nah i decided to hack you and then put everything back before you noticed...

IMG_1034.jpg

Stop clogging up my facebook feed, i will start flagging them on fakebook somehow.....

1454788230519.jpg

You like my fakebook experiment then?

yeah actually i do, some good stuff haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94