You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SO LONG AND THANKS FOR ALL THE FISH

in #teamnz6 years ago (edited)

The stuff I'm looking into at the moment is so negative about the platform that even though I could just post it on my blog and share with Steempress like I've been doing for the past three months, I don't think it would be a good idea to do so.

I still have two accounts with 65 and 66 reps, but if I posted this stuff, even if I avoid commenting, so there isn't much of me to flag, they would flag my accounts as hard as they could and get me under zero as fast as possible.

And if I named any fake accounts - all hell would let loose - these are big names!

I still haven't got my head fully around this psyop, but in 20 years of conspiracies I've never been mind fucked like this - and I got most of 911 in 48 hours...

Steampeak is improving - it's one of the few things that give the impression they are trying to encourage authors rather than drive them off the platform and replace them with bots and violent social programming games that potentially make better profits...

Sort:  

Damn, now I'm burning with curiosity! Do you still have steem.chat? Fill me in!

Yeah, Howie turned 30 the day the towers went down so it's memorable in more than one way. He knew what they were spewing all over television was bullshit immediately. A bunch of friends of ours who came over that night for his birthday- not so much- they were all WAR, KILL, and they are not warlike people generally, but the propaganda played on outrage, especially for us New Yorkers. It was really that day and the period following it that most of my friends and family discovered Howie and I were 'conspiracy theorists'. Eventually they grudgingly agreed that we were onto something. It blew my mind that it didn't occur to anyone to at least question the fact that the supposed terrorist group was Pakistani and yet George W was calling for war against Iraq.

Anyway, yeah, let me in on your knowledge :)

I was on conspiracy chat rooms the day after and we were talking about stuff that people like richard gage took 10 years to talk about!

I was in Woodstock at the time and the same thing happened to me - I could see plain as day that this was a pay-op to get the gw favorable ratings after the broken chad pay-op and go to war against iraq- I was the only one I knew who saw that

Those of us who saw it were definitely in the minority. I'm still a bit blown away by that- especially when I tried pointing out to someone that the so called terrorist group was not from Iraq, that it would be like Mexico bombing Russia and Russia bombing the US or Canada in retaliation- and they still couldn't see it. Though it's deeper than that. One small group of people has nothing to do with a whole people- I am not responsible for Joe down the street's behavior and vice versa as just a tiny example.

totally - people are under deep mind control - and I learned about that much later when I started to listen to Mark Passio's podcasts - but 9/11 was when I started to really look deeply into what is going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41