You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUTE PICTURES OF CATS

in #teamnz6 years ago (edited)

You may be the first person on the internet who learned by gaming!

If I'm going to be using Steempeak I'm going to start giving them feedback - starting with moaning about how it handles comments - so many great features but the way it handles comments is hopeless.

When I first tried it I asked them for line feed but they didn't seem interested - It looked like Busy then - useless - but now they do have line feed and I'm more into seeing what they come up with.

Steemit is faster, but has really gone downhill this week:

How do you like my new minimalist signature?

And I'm going to start posting my new Xmas card and being festive (it's actually an old photo of Christo when he was a kitten)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37