Sort:  

Here is one that i try to explain to lots of people, with varied results.

People often talk about an accident that caused a physical pain.
However, it is the pain first, and then the accident.

If you listen carefully, people will talk about a tightness, a discomfort, or some sorta nebulous pain. (say in their leg)
Then a little bit later, they will have an accident where they jamb their knee of shin into a table leg.
Then the pain has a "reason" for existing.

If you notice the discomfort early, you can work on clearing its cause (usually some emotion, some feeling, uptightness, stress from work, not wanting to go on that 5k run...) After clearing that energy that was building up in that spot, you will not attract the table leg to smack into you.

But, to most people, they can't see this.
It is the table leg that smashed into their leg that caused the pain.

I've never experienced that - back when I was young and mad I used to hurt myself frequently doing stuff like motocross and downhill mountainbiking, but it wasn't until after I regained consciousness and noticed the broken bits that the pain kicked in.

These days I hurt all over every day, but I do have a physical few issues :)

I do not know.

I feel i am doing things backwards.
I can deal really well with the way out there stuff.
But dealing with every day shit is hard.

But then, i have the kind of brain that understands / sees patterns.
So, i see all the levels, but am working at working with those levels.

I guess i would say that i am at level 7, but at level 2, i am only a D+ (A - F)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47