You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOSE THAT KNOW, MOSTLY SHUT THEIR FACES

in #teamnz6 years ago (edited)

Hey you've come to my world! I think I made it to level four a bit on the fast side due to living on a mountain in the middle of the woods for eight consecutive months ( a year or so all told)- the clean air combined with a LOT of good old fashioned hard work opens channels in the mind, or so I think :) edit: That sounded like bragging, but it's not, we packed years into that one- there's also something about living off the land and without a lot of conveniences that makes time stretch out like summers when you're a kid.

I've actually been toying with the concept that "It's ALL bullshit." I don't know if that's level five, but i do know that it feels true, and actually it's freeing. I'll still always say cheesy things like 'follow your heart' and 'love conquers all' because the paradigms and constructs might all be bullshit, but our connection to others is not. In the end it's the people we loved and the places we saw :)

Sort:  

You know I'm going to start asking you how level four works now :)

You really must be up there because after all this time you have never told me to wake up!

How it works? lol, just live my friend, experience, and of course love :) The dude who was always shaking his spear...William? He told us everything we need to know :)

Catches self before going into Shakespeare conspiracies...

Fails and fumbles catch

Why catch yourself? Conspiracies are fun! :) Whatever his name, he nailed the thing about stages and actors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87