You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all be PAL's

in #teamnz5 years ago

You know who is actually going to make a killing from all this blogging stuff one day? The clever people who find a way to charge future generations for a glimpse into their ancestors lives.

I know I'd pay good money for that if it were an option, to peruse the daily lives of my great great's!

Sort:  

One of mine wrote a book about his life - I read the first chapter but got bored :)

I hear you, but it's not the same. Take your blog for instance- I highly doubt ancestors of yours would find it boring! "Great great great Uncle Ian was an eccentric, entertaining, deep thinking cool ass dude!"

Awesome theory and post! 😊

IMG_4336.jpeg

Why thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87