You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE NEW STEEMIT DEVELOPMENTS

in #teamnz6 years ago

1- talk about KEEPING TRACK! I never knew there was a feature that lets you click & see how much each upvote generated in steem for you- right down to how much $$$$ every single one of your readers is putting in your pocket.

2- that's right, HODL is a term for the FUCKUPS who FAILED to take profits Top. I FUCKED UP! But in my defense & still hobbling around on a walker back then & I don't trust banks.

But still- the Banks are still HERE- I'm not on walker anymore & I'm stuck PAYING RENT in Swampland. If I hadn't FUCKED UP- I'd be living in my home free & clear with no Mortgage- someplace near a mountain ridge. Plus I would have enough left over to buy back like 4x the amount of Crypto I'm Hodl on to now.

oh well it's not the first I've let a fortune slip thru my fingers.....

dog-l-think-i-fucked-up-dog-911-relax-tell-13316399.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57