You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOSE THAT KNOW, MOSTLY SHUT THEIR FACES

in #teamnz6 years ago

Great analysis ! I think from level 4 and up, it's more of a "destructuring" work. You need to unlearn everything. Zionists are no more important than what you ate for dinner. All this is just a big theater, and the play is just there because you're here to fullfil a certain purpose.
Everything is lies.
Our reality is deceiptive, in fact it's only perception, it is based on nothing.

I think there's a point all your questions point to metaphysics (I believe I'm at this level, don't know the number). What is the fabric of our world ? But before entering that field, you need to know that from that point, there will be no certainty anymore. That's a luxury only ignorants can afford.

You enter in a purely speculative world, as elusive as the answers you're looking for. There will only be new questions, each one more bizarre than the last.

I could speak about what my current theory is, but I think it's too soon (and I might be viewed as a nut-job :D ).

Sort:  

Man, I'd like to hear your take on all this!

As you can guess, I'm very hung up on zionists, but I'd be only too pleased to hear they were just another level to move through

It would be awesome if you started posting, your English is perfect, and your ideas are fascinating.

Thanks man, I will be coming back to the blogging world (I must confess, and you might have seen that, that I like writing), I'm thinking about how to do that in a nice way.

And for the Zionists, I understand, I've been blocked at that level for a few years and it's my interest in History that allowed me to understand that History was fabricated for the most parts, and it's the attempt at finding the why that got me up to the next series of questions.

I like your images !

Thanks - following you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90