You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message to the scammer !

in #teamnepal6 years ago

Thank you so much for your interest in donation. They are at india now for further medication .and I have my exam .if I run such campaign , will ask you for help. Thnx for your words. I wanted to change my sbd to btc and he was trying to help me. And I asked him to teach me , how I can do myself he was just forcing me to send him sbd and he will convert them .thank god I denied his offer. Because his profile was fake. If someone is hiding his identity, why should we trust him.he was talking with one fb account . There was not a single photo too.

Sort:  

He was talking me for 2 years and acting like very good friend. He seemed to be very excited about the future of teamnepal and I was in trap. I am very glad we recovered !

Glad to know you guys are recovered. I didnt knew that you were scammed. I would also have helped to save pride of nepal .never thought people nac give up their pride and prestige in such low price . He never knew that his prestige won't rise infront of you

Not only infront of me, almost 200 people knows he is a scammer and they should not deal with him. Thank you for your kind words to help !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56