Musang King Durian Season is Back!

in #teammalysia7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

There is no word can describe how much I love to eat Durian. Thank god that I live in Malaysia where there is supplier every month just that different types of Durian.

I tried a couple of places to eat Durian within Klang Valley, and finally, I found one seller with good quality durian and excellent service too! You know nothing beat exceptional service and quality.

I was told by the staff that November 2017 to Chinese New Year 2018 is the season for Musang King guess what if you want to ask me out, Musang King durian date would be significant haha.

Steemians, if you know any Durian Stall that in Klang Valley that sells good quality durian, let me know!!! I would like to go there and try.

fullsizeoutput_a7b.jpeg
I can't wait to eat the Musang King Durian, but First Let takes​ a photo.

fullsizeoutput_a7d.jpeg
Look at the Flesh, Yummyyyyy!!! While I'm writing this post, I feel like I want to go to Say Heng again.

Say Heng Durian Stall
Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/SayHengDurianUsj14/
Contact Number - 012-618 7770
Location - !steemitworldmap 3.037974 lat 101.588345 long Say Heng Durian Stall d3scr
It is best to call them up; then they can reserve for you.

Follow me https://steemit.com/@joannewong

Sort:  

Wow ! It looks delicious !! Mouth watering dear friend !!

Thank you so much !

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joannewong
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=satisfy-my-craving-for-durian


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Nice, I'm gonna have some tonight too.

Where do you usually go to eat durian @fr3eze?

Not really, just finished the picture below as dinner. My first time of buying durian myself tho.

Woah, durian as dinner 👍🏻 thats alot too.

Haha you look so happy with your durian xD

Yes I do! I love durian very much hehe

It's an acquired taste, very strong flavor

Oh yeah, that makes​ it special and the last Durian to eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31