UNFORGETTABLE VOLUNTEER!

in #teammalysia7 years ago

Hey guys i am back with my new post and todays post is about my mentor. Well, For the first time i barely know anything and i didn't even know how to earn money through online but after a few weeks pass by we were introduce a new mentor.

His name is Maverick. as usual I thought we were going to have normal class but his teaching method was so much unexpected by me and at the same time it was fun because he make jokes when he is teaching us. So after days by days he came and slowly thought us a lot of new things about How to make money through posting stuff and the website is called STEEMIT!

So i just thought it was a total weirdo web and my mind was thinking (Huh, posting stuff through online can make money?). So i decided to give a try and it wasn't as bad as i think but as more as I write and post it I find it more interesting and my first post make probably around $0.49 but i didn't give up and keep writing and posting at the same time.

So after few days his teaching method became more and more interesting and not just that he explained everything in detailed so that all of us can understand. So after days pass by again he also introduced his friend @Bitrocker2020 to teach us a few stuff. At first I really wanted to learn how to make a video at the same time gaming but maverick friend really teach us how to make the video!

Time pass by so fast really fast that today was his last day it was a bit sad for me but I believe that he will still support us in anyway. So before he left i took a photo with him before he left but at the same time i wasn't able to say to him this personally so i will just say it here.

THANKS BRO MAVERICK FOR THE EFFORT AND AS WELL FOR THE TEACHING!!! ALL THE BEST OUT THERE AND HOPE WE WILL MEET AGAIN!

SO THAT'S ALL FOR MY POST AND SEE YOU GUYS IN MY NEXT POST!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32