Steemit TeamMalaysia Polo Tshirt design entry

in #teammalaysiadesign6 years ago

My entry into the TeamMalaysia Polo T-shirt Design Contest held by @myach. To be honest I didn't really think much about joining this contest, but after seeing a few entries I felt the itch, so I whip this up over a morning and a cup of coffee.

My design notes:

  • I am going for a look that is as on-the-nose as possible without being too garish. That means a big honking new steemit logo in front and the tagline at the back, with the TeamMalaysia name under the collar.
  • Color is also all Steemit white and green. Simple and easily recognized.
  • username placement to be place on both sleeves. This way it looks less like a uniform.
  • I decided not to use the TeamMalaysia logo as it is very colourful thus it does not blend well with the theme I am going for.

Hope you like it!

Sort:  

Good minimalist design

Yep, minimalist is what I was going for too

Wow, this is a good design.I like it.

Thanks! glad that you do :D

Cool design

Thanks! :)

That was creative. Thumbs up.

Thank you!

thx for submitting bro !

The pleasure is all mine :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45