SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT! GONE IN A SPLIT SECONDS!

Hope everyone gets to see the wonders of nature happening today! As we were driving home from Shah Alam towards home in Sungai Buloh, amazing sight appears above us! All the stress and irritation and boredom from the traffic jams just eroded away as we were mesmerized by the colourful sight!
Usually you will get to see only a glimpse, a slight arc, but today thank goodness that we witness God's creation of the whole full rainbow up in the sky.

I have not been able to compose any post to start my Steemit blog, but this calls for a quick post to share with my Steemians! Lucky that I have a passion for photography and always have my Iphone ready to click away. So enjoy the pics and the beauty of nature! RAINBOW!!Rainbow 4.JPG Rainbow 5.JPGRainbow 6.JPGRainbow 7.JPGRainbow 8.JPGRainbow 9.JPGRainbow 1.JPGRainbow 2.JPG

Sort:  

Me too! And it’s very fitting cause I called my Sweetheart a rainbow and he was driving! So we got to witness it together. As a matter of fact he was the one that spotted it and told me to look up while I was in the car reading teammalaysiababes post 😂😂😂

Thank you all for voting the beauty of nature! Appreciate the vote!

Nice !......

I looveeee rainbow tooo :)

I saw it on yesterday at SS2, PJ too. Really made my day when seeing this beauty nature.

Fuyoh~! A double rainbow is a rare sight and beautifully captured too. What camera did you use?

Am not such a professional photographer @patlu, only my Iphone, which is always ready to click away.

amazing! love a double rainbow !

Very rare sight for a double rainbow!

Awesome! Such is the beauty of nature. You are so lucky to 'catch' it! Did you make a wish? 😁

I have my wish beside me! But the beauty of it is already a wish right? And plus you all voting for this is also a wish, thank you!

You were quick enough to capture the amazing rainbow @noriaakip! Looking forward to see more beautiful shot from you ;)

Thank you! Will post more travelling photos soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45