Two-Hour Parenting Class For Those In Klang Valley - 10 March 2018 & 14 April 2018

invite parenting class.jpeg

Hi all, I am posting this to invite all parents and soon-to-be parents who are staying in Klang Valley to our parenting class on 10th March 2018. You can see the details on the photo.

I know MyJuniors event will be on the same date at 2-4pm. However, if you are not attending MyJuniors, feel free to come to this class. It's FOC. I will be there too. Despite being a parent for the past 8 years, sadly, I am still terrible at this parenting gig, therefore, I need all the guidance to help navigate this journey.

If you are interested, please feel free to DM me on TeamMalaysia Discord channel or leave your comment below. Thanks!

FINALUSE2.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

Sort:  

can’t make it for this coming Saturday’s but will want to attend the next one in April :)

That's great @calebleejl . I will announce it again in April as a reminder to those who wish to attend :)

cool! will stay tune :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03