TeamMalaysia | Team Malaysia's First Official Meetup Tease #MYmeetup18

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

STEEM Gathering.png

About two months ago, #teammalaysia has been planning for an 'Official Team Malaysia Gathering' and it will be the very first time for Team Malaysia Steemians to have a meetup. Before this, it was supposed to be a Christmas and New Year's celebration but due to tight schedules, the committees has postponed it.

Thankfully! The event was today!

The awesome thing about this event is that it's all PAID WITH STEEM. 5 STEEM to be exact. Here are the committees involved in planning and organizing.

Shoutout to the committees


- @bitrocker2020

- @karinzdailygrind

- @davidke20

- @maverickfoo

- @elizacheng

- @aaronleang

- @joannewong

For doing such an awesome job at organizing this event.


I won't be saying much because I will do a full write-up on this event on Monday. Now it's time to sit back, relax and chill after a successful event. Here is me ready for the event that happened today.

IMG_20180113_102441.jpg

IMG_20180113_115354.jpg

The bunting placed outside Big Hug Burgers


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.



APP.png

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Haha, I will not be able to do any of these post on Monday. Better get it all done before the super busy Sunday tomorrow.

Unfortunately I did not get much shots today since it was more getting to know many others instead of just taking photos all the time.

upvoted

I would do it after work. A little tired, but yea, discipline and consistency :) SAME! I didn't take the time to snap photos.... Not many selfies.

Haha...smart move. Start with a teaser post.

Ngehehe, hari ni relax sikit. :D

Nice meeting you bro! Awesome Ian !!

nice meeting you too bro

Wah! Maybe I should post a steepshot also. Will work on this later when I got some time. Then weekday post more

Hahaha, weekend post a bit chillax one.

Ya ya... more time think and post during the weekdays...

I see all these posts about meet-ups and am hoping one day to be able to attend one myself in my area! They always look like so much fun and some great brainstorming and ideas seem to evolve from them.

it is always so exciting to be meeting with Steemians! Ahhh, maybe u can start your own gathering urself!

@zord189 Sorry didnt say hello and goodbye. You were so busy networking! I had to jet early.

OMG! ya! I didn't manage to catch up with you... and a lot more others.

Thank u guys for organizing today's event ~! Thanks @maverickfoo for sponsoring haha

Good to see you in the event. :D

It was nice to finally meet you and got to know you were part of Miraculous season 1!!

Hahaha, Shhhhh, no one suppose to know. :)

Ohhhh sorehh I don't know bout that

Osum meetup guys. Noob here. Joined today haha

Welcome :)

I'm excited to hear that #teammalaysia also did meet up in promoting steem.
This is such an excellent idea. @zord189

It is! So good to meet fellow Malaysians on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84