TeamMalaysia | It's a wrap! #myjuniors (Teaser)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

steemit logo(teammalaysia).jpg

It was a really productive day today to have #myjuniors first Official Launch together with the CNY Decorations Workshop. Here's a little sneak peak preview of the people who have successfully made this happen.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-10 at 1.27.17 PM.jpeg

As always, a huge round of applause to the people behind this event and also the people who are behind #myjuniors.

Team Malaysia Lead : @bitrocker2020
Lead : @elizacheng
Committees: @littlenewthings , @karinzdailygrind , @davidke20 , @khimgoh , @orangila , @wendygoh , @notimetospace , @aaronleang & @zord189


As always, the full writeup on this event would be next week. I'm pretty pooped right now after a full day's event. There would also be another writeup for the delicious Food Tasting at @danielwong's Big Hug Burger where you can Pay With Steem for the burgers!

Until then, I need to get some good rest. Ciaoz


Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on my artworks, photography & animations.

I'm also open for

Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Sketches_Footer.jpg

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.



APP.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Congratz for the successful event. I'm looking forward to any gathering/contest/event that will be conducted by team malaysia in the future.

oh please join us next time!

Looks like you're doing some great things there in Malaysia! I'm sure I'll read about it soon ☺

Thanks for dropping by! The post would be up this week! It was so much fun.

Wah you super efficient leh. Hebat! Congrats all who pull it through. Great team effort indeed.

Hahah, not the full post yet. Teaser je :D It is! Kudos to the team!

Congrats ya'll @zord189... :) I heard good stuff man...

Haha, apa u dengar ah?

OMG... so many things to write about, so little time!

IKR!!! So many things to do this week. Can't finish them.

#myjunior really a good start for young generation and very good effort from #teammalaysia.

Yea! Future is brighter for these kids!

looks like a solid team....your fingers are rocking all the pots. i want a steem burger!

Come to Malaysia, It's on me :)

tempting! Im not so far in world terms....im in phuket thailand.

Waiting for the upcoming posts!!! :)

Cepatnye u reply :D

Wow sangat menarik support #teammalaysia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52