Sort:  

I think most of the Malaysians on here are really respectful! Is that normal? I see a lot of Europeans and Americans tearing lumps out of each other! haha

Hahaha, you're only seeing the good side. Just like everywhere else, we certainly do have bad apples but I'm glad you've only met the good ones :P You won't want to meet the bad bad ones and I hope you don't. Makes life easier :D

This is very true actually. I haven't met a bad apple yet. Although I have only really talked in depth with you here. I also have a few Malaysian friends from back 2001-ish, and one girl I used to send gifts to -- not in that way, only that I liked her as a person! She was super nice. She was from Jakarta, I remember in my younger days when I had long periods of unemployment I'd fire up my webcam and chat with her whilst she was at work

Ngawww, where is she now?? Lost contact ? :(

@zord189 I got really ill. Around the time I was bettering myself I also got really ill and became a hermit for two years. I told most of my friends to fuck off back then in some delusion that they didn't have my best interests at heart. Mental Health sucks at times. When I got better I tried to reconnect with everyone but there were some people that just didn't understand (she was included) and that's fine, y'know? Some people just don't understand sadly.

Ohhhh... that's unfortunate. :( Life does goes on.

@zord189 It does my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56