Sort:  

yup and now is a critical point in time . with this whole delete facebook movement going on hopefully we'll see steemit grow by quite a bit in the coming weeks!

Haha! Good thing you've joined early. Still not too late to pioneer something on Steemit

Yup. So I have a decently successful website/insta account which discusses the university degrees of famous people . The plan is start posting those here. It's nice cuz I put in so much work a while ago writing all these posts for my website so all I gotta do is migrate those existing posts over to here:) . I'm just trying to be as active as I can for now to gain at least somewhat of a following before I go all-in on my #introduceyourself post . Feel free to let me know if that's a dumb strategy and if i should just start posting my content . You seem like you've been on here for a while haha

My only advice is to becareful when u move ur contents from your website to Steemit. Steemit prefers first hand contents meaning contents that are not found anywhere else. However, you can migrate those contents but you would have to rewrite everything differently.

If it is too similar to your website, steemcleaners or cheetah will catch you for plagiarism.

lmao i got rid of the website a few months. Like its not online anymore so i think i should be ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44