You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boiler Room 15.04.2018 | Let's HUDDLE, HUSTLE & HACK OUT Awesome Steemit Contents!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Awesome initiatives and kudos to @bitrocker2020 and @maverickfoo. No wonder its called the BoilerRoom, its to cook up ideas for original content into a signature dish.

Or you may continue to extend until you're satisfied with your content.

If I were to go for this I guess I would still be glued to the seat till closing time..lol. Well written post, @zord189 and thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

@zestforlife I am , in fact all Malaysian who joined steemit are fortunate to have teammalaysia set up by @mavericksfoo and @bitrocker2020 for their brainchild objective. Many newbie would have given up within first month.
Cheers

Good for you @digitalmind, it would me a whole new experience. Yes indeed, without guidance from these sifus we would falter and lost our way.

Exactly! Hahaha, aiyo, don't say till like that. :) I hope that one day u can join us for events!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69