The Restless Me

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Restless


As I grow older health seems to be something I no longer take for granted. I cannot go on and on without rest. I start to pant when I do simple exercises.

So most of my free time apart from being in the office is to exercise. I do the gym and I lift weights. But I always prefer some social sports.

image

This was my game yesterday and guess who is usually with me till 2 a.m. of 3 a.m.?

This is the man who is as crazy as me...he gets up at 7 a.m.

image

I love writing. That is how I release my creative juice. I recite poetry too and I heard there is Dtube for it. Will do it one day. See you real soon!

Thanks #teammalaysia for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32