Rooting Myself for 2018

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Dedication



Source

I am going to fix my resolve for this year. It will involve more gym, more table tennis, more reading and feed more hungry cats. The last one is a laugh because the stall owner that I used to feed the cats has told me that if I care for them so much, I should just adopt them. Well, one less hungry stomach is better than not doing anything.

My Passion



Source

I am very much into performing arts. Quite unlike what you expect. I do English Literature and theatre. The last character that I played was Willy Loman in a play called 'Death of a Salesman'. Dont ask me why I do that. I guess that is a funny passion that not many people share.


Source

What to Look Out in 2018


Looks like this will be the year of election. No guess who will win the election this year. But nevertheless politics will be dirty as always that is why I prefer to stay out of politics. Looks like #teammalaysia is going somewhere. I am very intrigued by #steem-cartoon and although it is a project by my buddy @perennial, but there is little that I know of it. But having a good platform for visual art is probably one of the best thing that one can ask for.

Lets see what I can try to achieve this year. Let be resolved to be:

  1. More productive and more presentable;
  2. To play better table tennis;
  3. To watch my diet and learn to be discipline in eating;
  4. To have better appreciation for literature;
  5. To write review on plays and get involved in theaters actively.
  6. To be happy; and
  7. To not be cheated when buying Musang King.

Maybe try to achieve something in Steemit.

Sort:  

how do u be a cheat at buying Musang King ??? that takes skillz man

I always get cheated when i buy durian. They always tell u its musang king but its not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34